DKG Ansprechpartner in den Regionen

Region Ansprechpartner E-Mail
Rheinland Alexandra Dold

Reinhold W. Kremer

Rheinland@dkg-online.de

rwkremer@rwkremer.de

Oberbayern Dr. Georg Schmitz dr.georg.schmitz@gmail.com
Rhein-Ruhr Hans Harald Grimm hhgrimm@web.de
Berlin / Brandenburg Heidrun Richter

Oliver Nissen

Paul von Streit

Stefan Endres

Udo Voigtländer

RichterHBerlin@aol.com

onissen@arneckesibeth.com

paul.v.streit@outlook.de

endres@berlasco.de

udo.voigtlaender@online.de

Dresden Karin Bey contact@sprachendienst-bey.de
Mosel-Saar-Luxemburg Prof. Wolfgang Klooss

Ulrich Fichtenberg

klooss@uni-trier.de

ulrich.fichtenberg@nww-travel.de

Leipzig Ulrich Arnold arnold@kas-beratung.de
Niedersachsen Yvonne Gutenberger ygutenberger@aol.com
Passau Melanie Marchand melanie.mar@web.de
Münster / Osnabrück Alexander Hesselbarth a.hesselbarth@t-online.de